User Defined Delivery Time

  • Q. Do u dispatch on the Same day of order?

    A. Yes, Ordered items will be dispatched on the same day if you place an order before 2 pm .We have fixed our time frame from 10 pm to 2 pm. Orders after 2pm will be despatched on next working days. you can order from Monday to Saturday.

  • Q. What shipping options do you offer?

    A. Since our logistics services are always designed based on the customer specific needs, You can pick the option.
    you have a choice to pick up the goods from our warehouse. (address)
    B.Paid door delivery.
    We have tagged with one of the best transporter services. (details are given below)
    The specified value is given accordingly with Docket size, zonal level pricing.
    Irrespective of the volume of order we have fixed Docket size and insurance charge of 100 rupees each. (This fee will be shown at checkout)

  • Q. How do I check the status of my shipment?

    A. You can check the status of your order after logging into your account. If your order has shipped, you will receive an email with tracking information by which you can live track your shipment. (24/7).

  • Q. Can I use my own shipping account/PO number?

    A. Of course, you can! If you would like to use your own Authorized transporter/Carrier, please select Self Pick-Up. In the Shipping Instructions, please provide us with your carrier’s name and account number. if it is Paid base, we will share you the Transporter detail with delivery charges based on distance.

V-TRANS Shipment Charge

(excluding GST)
A Rest of Karnataka 4.50
B Chennai 4.00
C Rest of Tamilnadu,Pondicherry 5.50
D Hyderabad 5.50
E Rest of Andhra Pradesh 6.00
F Kerala 6.00
G Mumbai,Thane,Navi Mumbai 6.50
H Pune, Chinchwad, Pimpri 6.00
I Rest of Maharashtra(Excluding Vidharbha)&Goa 7.00
J Ahmedabad 7.00
K Rest of Gujrat,Daman,&Diu,Dadra&Nagar Haveli 7.00
L Vidharbha,Chattisgarh & Madhya Pradesh 8.00
M Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Noida 8.00
O Delhi 7.30
P Rest of Haryana, Rest of Uttar Pradesh & Rajasthan 9.00
Q Punjab, Chandigarh, Uttarakhand & Himachal Pradesh 10.00
R jammu & Kashmir 14.00
S Kolkata 10.00
T Rest Of West Bengal, Bihar, Jharkhand & Orissa 10.00
U Guwahati & North East 15.00